Hello and Welcome to my Website!

To gain an overview of all my compositions as well as of various soundcloud clips, please click into the Works/CD section. Read everything about me by browsing the Biography page. Use the Events area if you are interested in learning more about the upcoming performances of my compositions. I published various CDs in my CD gallery. There you will find more information about how and where to order them. Don’t forget to check the Web Links section.


– CELEBRATION, St. Michael Thorn Wind Orchestra, Conductor: Ivan MEYLEMANS (2CDs, available at: http://www.harmoniethorn.nl  (CD1 including my composition TIME FOR OUTRAGE!)

SCHATTENGÄNGE, Musique Militaire Grand-Ducale, Conductor: Lt.-Col. Jean-Claude BRAUN (CD available at: http://www.bronsheimmusic.nl)

– FROM SHADOW TO JOY (CD including my composition TIME FOR OUTRAGE!, Frysk Fanfare Orkest, Conductor: Jouke HOEKSTRA            CD available at: http://www.bronsheimmusic.nl

Last compositions:

– EUPHONIA’S VOICE (16′) – 2019

(Concerto for Euphonium & Symphony Orchestra)

        Commissioned by the ‘ Philharmonie de Luxembourg ‘

& dedicated to Philippe Schwartz, in friendship

       Publisher: Edition Kunzelmann (CH)


        Commissioned by the Harmonie Municipale Mondorf-les-Bain

        Publisher: Bronsheim Music (NL)

– WOODWIND QUINTET N°2 (10′:30”) – 2018

        Commissioned by the “pentaTon”- Quintet (CH)

        Publisher: Edition Kunzelmann (CH)

– GLÜCK AUF – FANFARE (2′:45”, for Wind Band) – 2018

        Commissioned by the ‘ Berkapelle Saar ‘, Saarbrücken

– SCHATTENGÄNGE (9′:30”, for Wind Band) – 2018

        Commissioned by the ‘ Deutscher Musikrat ‘ for the 2020 Wind Orchestra

Competitions in Germany (test piece, grade B1).

        Publisher: http://www.bronsheim.nl

– Meditation & Toccata (Organ-Solo, 1-Meditation 2-Toccata in C) – 2017

        Commissioned by Alessandro Urbano & The Ministry of Culture, Luxembourg

        First Performance & CD recording: t.b.a.

        Publisher: Edition Kunzelmann (CH)

– A VIANDEN (12′, poem by Victor Hugo), for Soprano, Bass-Baritone & Piano

       Commissioned by the Trio Cénacle & the Ministry of Culture of Luxembourg

       First performance: 9th October 2017, Luxembourg Philharmonic Hall

       Publisher: composer (ma.putz@pt.lu)

– TRIGGER (an Overture for Band),  (4′:10”) – 2017

       Commissioned by the Luxembourg Wind Orchestra & the Ministry of Culture of

Luxembourg, First performance: 8th October 2017, Conservatory Concert Hall,

Luxembourg, Publisher: http://www.bronsheim.nl


– Composing a wind band piece, for the ‘ Bergkapelle Saar ‘ (2019)

– Composing a concerto for wind band, for the ‘ Harmonie Municipale

d’Esch/Alzette ‘ (2020)

– Composing a fanfare band piece, for the Fanfare Luxembourg-Bonnevoie (WMC 2021) (2020)