CHAPTERS OF LIFE (Tuba Concerto), Philharmonie Cottbus/Alexander MERZYN/Karl BERKEL

Orchestra: Philharmonie Cottbus (DE)

Conductor: Alexander MERZYN

Soloist: Karl BERKEL – Tuba

Programme including my composition CHAPTERS OF LIFE (Tuba Concerto) – 2010

Publisher: t.b.a. (Symphony Orchestra Version)

Publisher (Wind Band Version):

Venue : Staatstheater Cottbus (grosses Haus)

Time : 7:00 PM

Date : 16-02-2020

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN