CONCERTINO FOR EUPHONIUM & BAND & TIME FOR OUTRAGE!, Frysk Fanfare Orkest/J. Hoekstra/Bart van der Ploeg

Theme: Vriendenconcert

Orchestra: Frysk Fanfare Orkest

Conductor: Jouke HOEKSTRA

Soloist: Bart van der PLOEG

Program including my composition CONCERTINO FOR EUPHONIUM & BAND (2003)

and TIME FOR OUTRAGE! (2015)



Venue : Ateliers Majeur, Heerenveen (NL)

Time : 2:45 PM

Date : 19-05-2019

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN