DANCE SEQUENCE, Cleveland Winds/Tim Reynish

Orchestra: Cleveland Winds (CSU)

Conductor: Tim Reynish (guest conductor)

Program including my educational composition DANCE SEQUENCE (2003)


Dance Sequence:Cleveland:Reynish

Venue : Waetjen Auditorium at CSU, Cleveland

Time : 7:00 PM

Date : 30-04-2017

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN