EUPHONIUM CONCERTINO & SOLITARY PRAYER, Frysk Fanfare Orkest/Philippe Schwartz

Orchestra: Frysk Fanfare Orkest

Conductor: Jouke HOEKSTRA

Soloist: Philippe SCHWARTZ, Euphonium

Programme including my compositions EUPHONIUM CONCERTINO (2003) & SOLITARY PRAYER (2013)


Venue : London, Dutch Church (7, Austin Friars, London)

Time : 12:30 PM

Date : 22-10-2018

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN