FROM THE HIGHLANDS, Radio Oberösterreich (Klingendes Oberösterreich)

From the Highlands (Suite in three movements)

Broadcasted by Radio Oberösterreich

Venue : Radio Oberösterreich, Blasmusik im ORF

Time : 8:04 PM

Date : 10-10-2021

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN