Gakugei University Wind Ensemble (Tokyo)

Orchestra: Gakugei University Wind Ensemble

Conductors: Kazu Shimizu, Carlo Jans

Soloist: Carlo Jans

Program including my compositions FLUTE CONCERTO & FOUR SKETCHES FOR BAND

Publisher (Flute Concerto):

Publisher (Four Sketches):

Venue : Gagukei University Concert Hall (Tokyo)

Time : 6:45 PM

Date : 09-08-2014

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN