TIME FOR OUTRAGE! , Kyoto Brass Band/Shintaro Sakabe – Japan

Orchestra: Kyoto Brass Band

Conductor: Shintaro Sakabe

Programme including my composition TIME FOR OUTRAGE! (2014)

Publisher: http://www.bronsheimmusic.nl


Venue : Nagaokakyo Memorial Cultural Hall, Japan

Time : 7:00 PM

Date : 16-06-2019

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN