A VIANDEN (2017, Trio for Soprano, Bass-Bariton & Piano)

Title: A VIANDEN (Trio for Soprano, Bass-Bariton & Piano)

Poem by Victor Hugo (1871)

Duration: 12′:45”

Commissioned by the Trio Cénacle & the Ministry of Culture, Luxembourg

First performance: 9th October 2017, Philharmonic Hall, Luxembourg

Publisher: Email to: ma.putz@pt.lu

Trio Cénacle            Trio Cénacle: Michèle Kerschenmeyer (piano), Evely Czesla (soprano), Nico Wouterse (basse-bariton)

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN