Grade: 5
Duration: 12′
Commissioned by the Concert Band of the University of Hohenheim (GER)
1st performance: 2d February 2013, Konzertsaal der Musikhochschule Stuttgart
Conductor: Julia Schlag

Review of the premiere: Rhapsodic Pictures

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN