TIME FOR OUTRAGE! (2014, Fanfare: 2016)

Commissioned by the Gelders Fanfare Orkest

Subtitles: 1 – Breaking Silence  2 – Troubled, attacca    3 – Rock the Culprits!

Duration: 16′

Publisher: http://www.bronsheim.nl

First performance: WMC-2017 in Kerkrade (NL), official premier performance of the Fanfare Version

Orchestra: Gelders Fanfare Orkest, The Netherlands

Conductor: Erik VAN DE KOLK

About Marco

Since 1987 he has composed more than 70 works, primarily for wind instruments and for Symphonic Wind Band, but also one musical for children, a string quartet, several compositions for chamber/symphonic orchestra and a number of educational pieces.

Follow me

Get in Touch

  • Phone:
    (00352) 31 72 94
  • Email:
  • Address:
    21, rue Michel Rodange
    L-8034 STRASSEN